Mississippi State Personnel Board

about MSPB

The MSPB is a five member Board whose members are appointed by the Governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate. Appointments are five years in duration, and the members serve staggered terms. The Board members are:


Alwyn H. Luckey, Chairman


Scott Shoemaker, Vice Chairman


Nick P. Ardillo


Donald G. Brown


Stephanie Cummins


Copyright © Mississippi State Personnel Board - 210 East Capitol Street, Suite 800 Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone (601) 359-1406 Microsoft Teams (769) 867-9001 Fax (601) 488-2903