• Home »
  • MSPB Honors HRCP Graduates

News MSPB Honors HRCP Graduates

Created On: 4/19/2021 11:52:53 AM

MSPB is pleased to announce that recent graduates of the Human Resources Certification Program were honored in a virtual ceremony.  Wendy Bailey, executive director of the Department of Mental Health, delivered the keynote address; Arlette Williams of the Department of Rehabilitation Services addressed graduates on behalf of the Class of 2021, and Lindsey Tortorich of the Department of Environmental Quality represented the Class of 2020. Graduates include:

Kauvonda Amos, Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics
Duan E. Carter, Mississippi State Personnel Board
Harriet McDonald Cooley, Ellisville State School
Chaunteau Graves, Mississippi State Department of Health
Pamela Hughes, MPB/ETV
Emily Hofmister Johns, Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Parks
Rotoniya Mann-Kendrick, Mississippi Department of Human Services
Rinsey Evans McSwain, Ellisville State School
Erin N. Payton, Mississippi Department of Revenue
Jacqueline Pierce, Lamar County Board of Supervisors
Teresa Russell, Ellisville State School
Velecia H. Sims, South Mississippi Regional Center
Angela Smith, Mississippi Department of Human Services
Barbara Smith, Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services
Lisa M. Spears, Specialized Treatment Facility
Arlette Williams, Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services
Erika Wilson, Ellisville State School
Holly Rebecca Yelverton, Ellisville State School

    2020 graduates include:

A’Sadisia Archie, Canton Municipal Utilities
Kristi Cheek, Mississippi Department of Transportation
Dawinna A. Davis, Mississippi Department of Finance and Administration
Angela Pittman Dixon, Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Sheila Leach-Fanning,  Mississippi Department of Health
Summer Brooke Hanna, Mississippi Forestry Commission
Joe Hawkins, Mississippi State Board of Contractors
Janis Hayden, South Mississippi Regional Center
Julette Mason, Mississippi Department of Health
Sandra Rena Ratcliff, Mississippi Department of Health
Ronald Thomas Sr., City of Greenville
Shelby Tipton, Mississippi Department of Archives and History
Lindsey W. Tortorich, Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality

Copyright © Mississippi State Personnel Board - 210 East Capitol Street, Suite 800 Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone (601) 359-1406 Fax (601) 576-2532