• Home »
  • MSPB Elects New Officers for FY 2021

News MSPB Elects Officers for FY 2021

Created On: 6/30/2020 10:48:07 AM

Donald Brown of Vicksburg has been elected to serve as chairman of the Mississippi State Personnel Board for Fiscal Year 2021.  Brown is the deputy executive director of Warren Yazoo Behavioral Health. He has worked with the Mississippi Employment Security Commission, the Mississippi Department of Human Services, and the Vicksburg Early Education Center.

Alwyn Luckey of Ocean Springs has been elected to serve as vice chairman.  He is currently the sole shareholder of The Law Firm of Alwyn H. Luckey, P.A. His law practice includes state and local government consulting, business law, construction defect/water intrusion, asbestos injury, real estate, and general practice. He has also served as judge for the City of Ocean Springs.

Serving on the Board with Brown and Luckey are Colonel Nick Ardillo, Jr. of Columbus and Stephanie Cummins of Brandon.

Copyright © Mississippi State Personnel Board - 210 East Capitol Street, Suite 800 Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone (601) 359-1406 Fax (601) 576-2532